Home About us Editorial board Ahead of print Current issue Search Archives Submit article Instructions Subscribe Contacts Login

  Editorial Board


Dr Sowmya K R

Assistant Professor, Department of Public Health Dentistry, Govt. Dental College & Research Institute, Fort, Bangalore-560002

+919448318210; [email protected]

National Editorial Board Members

Dr.Sahana Hegde-Shetiya

Professor and Head, Dr.D.Y.Patil Dental College and Hospital, Pune-411018

(020)27805624,9822045276 [email protected]


Dr Yashoda R

Associate Professor, Govt Dental College and Research Institute, Bangalore-560002

9743055946, [email protected]


Dr Hemamalini Rath

Professor and Head, Govt Dental College, Cuttuck,, Orissa

9437225245, [email protected]


Dr P D Madan Kumar

Professor and Head, Department of Public Health Dentistry, Ragas Dental College and Hospital, Chennai

9841760306, [email protected]


Dr. V.Chandra Sekhara Reddy, 

Professor & HOD, Dept. of Public Health Dentistry, Narayana Dental College & Hospital, Nellore.

Andhra Pradesh - 524003

9246482426; 9444987949, [email protected]


Dr Vrinda Saxena.                             

Professor and Head, Department of Public Health Dentistry, People's Dental Academy, Bhopal M.P. 462037.           

 9981175126, 0755- 4005375, [email protected]


Dr Naveen N

Professor and head, Dept of public health dentistry, Rungta college of dental sciences, Bhillai, chattisgarh

+919886028529, [email protected]


Dr Chandrashekar B R

Professor, Department of Public Health Dentistry, JSS Dental College & Hospital, Mysuru, Karnataka 570015

+918197705773;[email protected]


Dr Dolar doshi
Professor, Panineeya Institute of dental sciences & Hospital, Hyderabad
+91-9985217700, [email protected]



Associate Professor, Manipal College of Dental Sciences, Manipal, Manipal Academy of Higher Education, Udupi district, Karnataka.

091-9845100424, [email protected][email protected]


Dr. Shourya Tandon

Professor & Working Head, Public Health Dentistry, SGT Dental College, Hospital & Research Institute,

Gurugram, Haryana 122505 

0958204424, [email protected]


Dr. Ramya R Iyer
Reader, Department of Public Health Dentistry, KM Shah Dental College and Hospital, Sumandeep Vidyapeeth.

9725036434, [email protected]



International Editorial Board Members

Dr W. Murray Thomson

Professor of Dental Epidemiology and Public Health

Head, Department of Oral Sciences,WHO Collaborating Centre for Dental Epidemiology and Public Health

Sir John Walsh Research Institute,Faculty of Dentistry, The University of Otago

Dunedin, New Zealand

Editor-in-Chief, Community Dentistry and Oral Epidemiology


Dr J Ariga,

Director, School Oral Health Program, MOH-Kuwait,Forsyth, Post Box # 5338, Salmiya,


Assistant Clinical Investigator, Forsyth Research Institute, Cambridge, MA,


Dr Srima Lilani Ekanayake
Senior Professor
Department of Community Dental Health
Faculty of Dental Sciences
University of Peradeniya
Sri Lanka 



Dr Prof W Peter Holbrook

Faculty  of Odontology

University  of Iceland

Vatnsmýrarvegi 16

IS 101 Reykjavík



Dr Daniel J. Caplan

Richard and Nancy Christiansen Professor in International Oral Health Education and Research

Department of Preventive & Community Dentistry

University of Iowa, College of Dentistry

N339 Dental Science Building

Iowa City, IA  52242

About the journal
Subscribe this journal
Submit articles
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal